London Dojo

Wu-Wei Dao is a martial arts college teaching traditional Okinawan karate and southern Chinese empty hand forms, grappling and weaponry. We aim to improve and maintain long term health and fitness whilst learning practical and effective self defence. Come and join us for a free trial lesson in Central London or Canary Wharf.

Contact Sempai David - 07760 483 102 or email at wuweidao@hotmail.co.uk


Sempai David Zimmermann - Instructor, London Dojo

Locations

Central London - Halo, 8 Eagle Court Farringdon. Nearest Tube is Farringdon (3 minutes walk)
for Circle, Metropolitan and Hammersmith and City Lines. (Central Line Chancery Lane is 10 minutes walk)
There is shower and changing room facilities as well as lockers for valuables. Please let the girls on the front
desk know that you are there for Karate Training and after you change they should direct you to the right room.

Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall, 1 minute walk from Canary Wharf DLR or Tube Stop, Canary Wharf (Jubilee Line
3 minute walk). There are limited changing room facilities available, but no showers.

Timetable for Wu Wei Dao's London Dojo for September - mid November 2005

Monday 19-Sep-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Thursday 22-Sep-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 26-Sep-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Wednesday 28-Sep-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 3-Oct-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Friday 7-Oct-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 10-Oct-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Wednesday 12-Oct-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 17-Oct-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Thursday 20-Oct-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 24-Oct-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Wednesday 26-Oct-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 31-Oct-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Thursday 3-Nov-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 7-Nov-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo
Friday 11-Nov-05 6.45pm - 8.15 pm Canary Wharf - Cabot Hall
Monday 14-Nov-05 7pm - 8.30 pm Central London - Halo

(if you have any queries please email David at wuweidao@hotmail.co.uk or call him on 07760 483 102)

Academy Home Page